Yew Ogham Dice Set

The Ogham dice in the Yew Ogham Dice Set have been hand crafted from timber from the sacred Yew tree from the UK.

The Ogham alphabet originally consisted of twenty distinct characters , arranged in four aicme. The Yew Ogham dice set consists of 4 dice, each one representing one of the 4 aicme of the Ogham alphabet.

The Ogham dice are pentagonal in shape with each of the characters of the aicme inscribed on the spine. When the Ogham dice are cast, the upper most spine can be read for divination.